When you obtain a web hosting account for your sites, you may find out that it doesn't match some requirements that your script-driven apps have, or if the sites are not doing very well, you can choose that you will no longer want to run them, so you can end up having an account that you will not really employ. In this case, it is good if you can close the account and receive your cash back as you will not be able to use this service for one reason or another. Some providers offer refunds - full or prorated, and others don't, so before you purchase your new account, it's good to check not only whether the service will meet your preferences and requirements, but also what refund guarantee the service provider has about possible refunds.

30-day MBG in Shared Website Hosting

If you sign up for one of the shared website hosting plans that we offer, you can get a complete refund throughout the first 30 days, no questions asked. We will not keep any money even when you send your request on the very last possible day, so you will have sufficient time to test out our innovative cloud hosting platform and decide if it will be appropriate for your sites or not. Our experienced tech support team in addition to the easy-to-use Hepsia Control Panel will make the management of your internet hosting account and the solution of any issue you may encounter super easy, but nonetheless, we leave you the option to stop using this account and get all your money back open.